The Journey of Life through Quran, Hadith and More

Set me apart from my sins…

‘Allahumma, baa`id baini wa baina khatayaya kama baa`adta baina l−mashriqi wa l−maghrib. Allahumma, naqqini min khatayaya kama yunaqqa th−thawbu l−abyadu mina d−danas. Allahumma, ighsil khatayaya bi l−maa’i wa th−thalji wa l−barad

O Allah! Set me apart from my sins (faults) as the East and West are set apart from each other and clean me from sins as a white garment is cleaned of dirt (after thorough washing). O Allah! Wash off my sins with water, snow and hail.

Leave a Reply

